Stammering and Stress n Anxiety

Questions about health.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
Rajscorpio
Newly Registered User
Newly Registered User

Stammering and Stress n Anxiety

Post by Rajscorpio » Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:06 pm

Respected astrologers,

At this moment I'm very sad due to the limitations of my stammering problem. As a software engineer, I got chance to work in US but after 1 year I opted to return as I am feeling tortured mentally due to my speech problem, and office managers lost confidence in me to give regular work with clients.
From 2008, I'm feeling much adverse impacts from seniors, managers due to conflicts, it added morement anxiety n sadness....
Please check my chart, will I be ever be normal person with no Stammering or no stress/anxiety?

My details:
DOB: 03 June 1985, 20:45pm.
Place of birth: Warangal

Sujit
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Re: Stammering and Stress n Anxiety

Post by Sujit » Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:51 am

Rajscorpio wrote:
Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:06 pm
Respected astrologers,

At this moment I'm very sad due to the limitations of my stammering problem. As a software engineer, I got chance to work in US but after 1 year I opted to return as I am feeling tortured mentally due to my speech problem, and office managers lost confidence in me to give regular work with clients.
From 2008, I'm feeling much adverse impacts from seniors, managers due to conflicts, it added morement anxiety n sadness....
Please check my chart, will I be ever be normal person with no Stammering or no stress/anxiety?

My details:
DOB: 03 June 1985, 20:45pm.
Place of birth: Warangal
When you start the maha dasa of Sun there is hope for improvement during 2018.

Regards,
Sujit