Dive into Jyotish...

Book an Appointment

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I have relied on Vaughn Paul Manley for astrological advice for over 10 years. I found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. His readings were quite informative and what he predicted from the position of the planets did materialize. I highly recommend him to all believers in Vedic Astrology seeking guidance and direction. 

Lina G.
7/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I have no words to express my gratitude towards Vaughn Paul's brilliance in Birth time rectification and also in predicting major life events - especially my Marriage within days accuracy. I have been consulting with him since 2014 and I am awestruck with the composite and state of the art techniques he uses to predict the life events within days accuracy and it is always a wonderful learning experience to watch him do it in a live screen share. He is an amazing teacher and a well wisher. On all my sessions with him, he has shared a lot of techniques that he uses for prediction accuracy. Everything so far has lined up so well as he predicted. I would strongly recommend Vaughn Paul to anyone seeking astrological consultation and for those who would like to learn the depth of this great science from a great human, teacher and a genuine Vedic astrologer !!!

Vinoth P.
9/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Vaughn Paul is outstanding in his readings. What he was able to tell about me even before there was Facebook or anything that can be found online about me...he got some details down that was so accurate. But on top of the details he is able to see, it is his empathy, wisdom and compassion that enables him to see far beyond the stars. He has helped me during some deep crisis and changes of life. He helped me prepare for very big changes that I wasn’t prepared for. He also always provides warm hearted peace to go to when the night was so dark I couldn’t see my stars by myself, and I’m usually used to be the one guiding others. I have recommended many of my friends to get a reading with Vaughn Paul and he always are able to deliver what they needed. I will keep referring people and go back as well. For astrology Vaughn Paul is my only go to person. I am so grateful! Mahalo nui

Kazemaru Y.
5/14/2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Vaughn Paul is clearly very well steeped in this ancient and sophisticated artform - his knowledge on the subject matter is very obviously evident. Thorough and accurate in his birth chart analysis, and able to hone in on pressing questions. Genuine, compassionate, and easy to talk to. No hesitation in recommending him.

Matt B.
11/08/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My readings with Vaughn Paul Manley are so insightful and accurate. His predictions have always manifested within the time frame he gives. I still review and listen to my readings from years ago and still get messages that relate. Not only do I receive deep valuable readings I also get support in life choices and decisions. I am extremely grateful to have found him and would highly recommend anyone looking for an astrology reading to book with him!

Chelsea B.
11/07/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ An amazing reading from Vaughn Paul. He is so incredibly knowledgeable in vedic astrology in all the different systems (not sure what to call them). I love that he works with and checks divisional charts, dashas, etc., to check and double check and confirm information/prediction for what's to come. I look forward to the next year. Thank you again and I will be back.

Miheala B.
11/18/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ It is rare to meet a person who embraces the solid experience blended with a practice full of wisdom, sensibility and desire to help. Jyotish is a sacred art and science and Vaughn acts as a guardian offering readings full of care and devotion.

Arjun D.
7/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Vaughn Paul is very patient kind and knowledgeable. He has helped me through many stressful times and made accurate predictions. His support has been invaluable. He predicted when I would pass my exams and when I would get married. He correctly predicted when I would have my baby, the gender and mode of delivery. I have been having readings with him for the past 10 years and I would highly recommend him. 

Deeksha V.
3/11/2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Accurate, heartfelt and a wonderful experience. Vaughn's readings are more than a reading. They gave me an insight to my souls journey, and brought ideas, notions and inspiration to the forefront of my consciousness. The information and the way he delivers it helped me understand certain patterns, sequences of events and my overall purpose more deeply. He is very professional, clear and operates with love and compassion for his fellow human beings. I highly recommend this empowering work. 

Melanie S.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I simply want to let you know what a difference your reading (with my daughter) made in her happiness. She was absolutely thrilled to finally have someone to talk with. It sounds like you clarified some of her confusion and re-energized her will to keep moving through stuff. In fact, the timing of her reading was impeccable. Thank you for making a difference!

Sheila M.
9/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Thank you so much for the awesome chart rectification reading and for explaining things in such great detail. I really needed a thorough understanding of how you arrived at my TOB and you accomplished that for me.

Rita W.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Paul is extremely informative in many facets of Vedic astrology name it Dashamsa charts Ashtakavarga and the Jaimini system. A good doctor diagnoses using not one tool but various tools to diagnose the disease. Similarly Paul applies meticulously his stethoscope to various parts of the horoscope and supplements it with alternative sophisticated tools. I rate him as an excellent intellectual and a person who sincerely and ethically applies his knowledge. Till now I have had around 20 consultations each of 1.5 hours and would continue to do so.

Ravi S.
11/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I cannot thank you enough for the readings over the last few years. You have always been spot on and I always recommend you to people. Keep up the great work and may your blessing always be with us.

Rohan G.
9/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Vaughn Paul is just amazing ! I met and spoke with several astrologers until I found Paul. His predictions have been always 100% accurate about my child birth, health and career. I was amazed when he could tell me the exact date a year before I moved to a new city ! Which I had never planned.he has guided me and my wife on how to minimize the negative effects of planets and maximize the positive by understanding our charts.his predictions are just bulls eye everytime. He was even able to correct my birth time. I would highly recommend Vaugh Paul to anyone who needs guidance and eliminate confusion in any sphere of life !

Ray K.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  A great astrologer to consult with! He made a prediction that something would change with my home and it did happen when he said it would! Very nice to speak with too, highly recommend.

Amy E.
9/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I would highly recommend a vedic astrology reading with Vaugh Paul. I have had many astrology readings and I would say that Vaugh Paul stands out as he delivers a reading with deep wisdom, great accuracy and always answers all my questions. His readings are good blend of ancient Indian astrology wisdom and K N Rao teaching and his personal background in psychology. His accuracy is incredible for the personality traits and for future events/predictions. I always trust his predictions as all the once he has done in the past has been accurate. I also find that his guidance helps me a lot when I cannot decide which route to take. Thank you Vaugh Paul and I will certainly be back in touch.

Dani V.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Its my great pleasure to recommend Vaughn. Apart from his astrology excellence, I admire him as very compassionate and kind hearted person. Vaughn in his reading offered a deep insight on the subject and his prediction came true. He is consistent, reliable and so accurate. Thank you and God Bless You Vaughn !

Pankaj B.
7/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  First of all, thank you so much for your kind encouragement and motivation during the past consultations. I am really grateful to you. Your predictions are absolutely correct.

Senthil R.
9/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  First thing you notice about Vaughn is his humility in-spite of him bringing Vedic Astrology to the Western hemisphere. Astrology mostly gets mis-construed because astrologers try to sell a service of crystal ball fortune telling - but NOT Vaughn Paul Manley. He takes his wisdom from one of the most respected astrologers of modern times, K.N Rao. And like all accomplished men of spiritual knowledge, he still considers himself a student of Vedic Astrology, an ancient science of geometric mathematics, quantum physics and inorganic chemistry.Most importantly, in his readings he creates a space of openness and sharing that enables trust. He has very deep knowledge of divisional chats (microscopic view of natal charts) and he aligns that very well with Vimshottari, Jaimini dasha systems and Varshaphala / transits.I wish him all the success in his selfless pursuits for all who engage with Vedic Astrology because of him.

Yashraj A.
9/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  So very impressed with Vaughn Paul Manley. His Vedic Astrology knowledge combined with his unique intuitive skills are excellent. I have tremendous confidence in him.

Slc I.
11/03/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Vaughn did a thorough and insightful reading of my horoscope. He pointed out interesting patterns that align with what's happening in my life from financial, career, health and spiritual perspectives. I plan to consult again with Vaughn as the need arises.

Kris  S.
9/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thoughtful, caring, patient, and very knowledgeable. These are just some of the words I would use to describe Vaughn Paul. He was able to explain the dynamics of my situation in a way that made perfect sense. His reading left me feeling at peace and reassured that, with my continued efforts, I would succeed. Thank you so much for being the gift that you are.

Saara G.
11/18/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I first discovered Vaughn on YouTube. I decided to check out his website, and saw that he attended KN Rao’s school in India, vey cool.Vaughn did not disappoint. My peers (friends and family) and I are rather skeptical of Astrology, so I was careful not to give anything about myself away during the reading. Everything (I would say 95%) was accurate about my personality, and motive in life. Vaughn is highly professional, and definitely uses more of a psychologist/advisor approach to decipher malefic placements/transits. I’m curious of understanding the intricacies of Vedic, so requested Vaughn to explain technical information vs just predictions, and he was glad to do so. It take's a while to understand the terms, i've listened it to a dozen times, and found something I missed each time. Overall, it was a very positive experience!

Raj G.
7/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I have been taking consultations from Mr. Manley for over 5 years now. He is extremely knowledgeable and very empathetic. His readings have truly helped me get over some hard times in life and also in taking my decisions. He has been a true guru by guiding me through various life choices using Vedic astrology. His readings have been a source of motivation for me. I always look forward to his insightful sessions and wish him all the luck. I highly recommend his services.

Vishakha G.
5/16/2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am an Ayurveda vaidya and health psychologist, of many decades. I know the work of more than several USA based Vedic astrologers. Vaughn Paul Manley is one of the three I recommend most often. His empathy, demeanor and delivery are as qualifying as his Jyotish work. He loves what he does, and has stable sadhana, which reflect in him and his work. He is straight forward, extremely thorough, and easy to understand. I encourage you to consult him.

Nina L.
9/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Excellent astrological analysis. Very sincere and thorough insight into past present and future. Vaughn is very soft spoken and you will definitely get positivity interacting with him.He also tries his level best to clarify any doubts post the readings.I high recommend him.

Pratishtha P.
8/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thorough and detailed predictions! Extremely knowledgeable as from both psychology and Vedic astrology background! Discussed on several topics related to devotion, Vedic astrology articles and role of Masters - And deities! I always enjoy working with Vaughn Paul Manley!

Shrinithyaa G.
8/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  A very close friend recommended speaking with Vaughn Paul as I had been going through a rough patch in life. Back then I wasn't really a believer in astrology, but speaking with Paul changed my opinion about it. Getting Paul's counseling at the beginning of the year was the best decision I made. It set me on the path to take the right steps at the right time during a very critical phase of my life. Paul began the call by helping me understand my persona based on the planetary position. He is really good at blending his knowledge of psychology and Vedic astrology. He helped me see through aspects of my shadow personality, actions I needed to take to change the behaviors that had been holding me back, and certain good traits that even I wasn't aware of. Speaking with Paul is like speaking with a mentor, a close friend, a well-wisher. It felt therapeutic and calming. Rather than predicting the future, he equipped me with the tools to get the best outcome. And that's exactly what I needed. Thank you, Paul!! You are amazing!

Harshada J.
8/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Vaughn Paul offers great insights and advice when in a challenging period and a calm and assuring demeanor throughout. His guidance is for life and would absolutely recommend him.

Nidhi K.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I'm writing this short message to say Thank you so much for your advices,I did everything and everything has changed...its feel so good free light and happy....another devotee appeared suddenly as you told me. Everything is lovely and relaxI appreciate you so much,your dedication to read jyotish giving all spiritual support! May Lord Nrisimhadev shower u with his nectar!

Damayanti D.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Vaughn Paul is a kind-compassionate human being, sensitive and intuitive. The readings I've had with him, have been confirming and insightful. I recommend his skilled expertise as a Jyotish Astrologer.

Lala N.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You did a Vedic reading for me on October 19, 2012. I have just been listening to it again. At the time you told me that the time was fast approaching for me to begin graduate studies and expand my life path/work. Then, I could not imagine how that would come about although that was what I wanted. I'm writing to let you know that changes did manifest quickly over the next few months. I began a graduate program in Sept 2013 which I completed in May 2015. I am still amazed that you were able to describe the kinds of changes that were coming for me. This was very helpful in giving me inspirational vision and faith in the future.

Frances J.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I ask for his reading when I have something I don’t really understand or hard to decide. His reading is very insightful and positive which helps me to decide important things.

Akiko S.
7/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Paul, thank you for the divine light of Jyotish that you help shed on my life. You bring such ineffable sweetness and wisdom to a session. Your are the jewel of the western sunset. Ram, Ram.

Gillian P.
7/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I spent a fruitful time today re-listening to our 2-hour session that we did six years ago in July 2013! Chills ran down my spine Vaughn ji, as I went through four major accurate predictions! 1. You said I'd do more creative stuff in my career. Being a computer science teacher, I didn't know what that meant. But I landed up doing very successful theatre and dance performances with my students! 2. During the course of my husband's reading, you could very accurately predict that his father might undergo debilitating health issues during Jupiter-sun dasha with Saturn aspecting. My father in law died of bladder cancer exactly then.3. You could accurately predict gain of ancestral property by looking at our D4 charts, the close communion of ketu with mangal across more divisional charts. Wow. That happened! 4. Lastly, you had advised me to stay focused upon my health. You had predicted lack of prana- our life force. You had predicted immobility. I was diagnosed with an autoimmune disorder called MCTD- a little similar to lupus and yes, I m facing lot of stiffness n body aches. In the true sense Vaughn ji, I salute to your analyses and your genuine knowledge and reading of horoscopes! Thank you so much for your guidance.

Deepa B.
10/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Vaughn's audio reading for me was/is completely healing in many ways. It brought out and released emotions/ memories I wasn't aware of that was still affecting me. He is right about how I have been and am, and this reassures me to continue with my positive changes. He shared lots of valuable information and dealt with my question very compassionately. If my arms could stretch all the way to wherever he is, I would give him a big hug full of gratitude. Thank you!

Ahelee B.
10/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I consulted Mr. Manley because I had relationship problems. I was desperate and I needed quick help. To my surprise he was available very quickly. I expected I needed to wait for few weeks or so. That was very helpful. Then I experienced Mr. Manley as very friendly and very likable, with an genuine desire to help. I booked a 1,5 or 2 hour session. At the end I thought that the time was up but he told me that we have more time because in the beginning we just talked casually. This I appreciated also very much because it shows his fair attitude. The fees are also fair. Then as far as the reading is concerned, I needed help with my marriage because I faced some difficulties and I was in an bewildering situation and I wanted to get some clarity if and how to proceed. He gave me a truthful answer regarding my present situation and insights whats happening at the moment and for how long I may experience such difficulties. Additionally he gave me helpful and practical advice and solutions how I can improve the situation. Looking back I can say that it was very helpful because I clearly understood in what situation I am, I got a certain time frame and also I could see things from a different perspective which really changed my approach of the problems I faced seeing it from the level of an opportunity of growth. Generally speaking I can whole heartedly recommend Mr. Manley because he is expert in his field, very friendly and he has a genuine desire to help.

Marcus K.
7/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I had a reading with Vaughn in 2017. I had learned of Vaughn's teachings and methods through his YouTube interviews and I had been saving up to purchase a consultation with him. Vaughn was generous with his time and very patient in clarifying doubts and offering additional information that helped put things in perspective. Vaughn also did a birth time rectification for me, which to me was reassuring because it meant greater accuracy in the reading. I specifically appreciated Vaughn's knowledge of Jyotish and the way he delved into divisional charts for greater depth and clarity. At the end of the reading, I was glad that I consulted Vaughn because I am an amateur learner of Jyotish myself and speaking with Vaughn enriched my own learning. I thank him greatly for his time.

Pawan S.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Vaughn is highly knowledgeable and just one session with him will show how genuine and passionate he is about helping people. He was compassionate, patient, a good listener. He is really easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I wasn’t told what I wanted to hear leading to any false hopes, I appreciate his honesty. He sends you a voice recording of your consultation so you don’t have to worry about quickly jotting anything down. He doesn’t shy away from sharing anything and explains how he deduced something, I learnt quite a lot about my planetary positions and what that meant for me. I would highly recommend him, he really is worth your time.

Varsha J.

7/06/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I have had couple of readings from Vaughn. And his insights have been very helpful during times of transition. In one case, a general trend he predicted two years in advance, came out to be true. He listens to your concerns and desires, and helps you balances them with what lies ahead.

Swarup D.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Paul has assisted me a few times and I have found his insights accurate, considerate, and exactly useful for my particular situations of life. Almost more importantly i find his demeanor pleasant.. easy to speak with. As someone familiar with Vedic Astrology on a professional level I highly recommend Paul.

Doug G.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Vaughn truly has a unique gift in analysing and interpreting Vedic Charts. Thank you for providing such clarity and understanding of Vedic Astrology. I have had numerous consultations with Vaughn and on each occasion he has given the most insightful overview. Very grateful. Thank you.

Roy K.
10/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  He is a wonderful astrologer who takes a consultative and guiding approach in his readings. I appreciate the thoughtfulness and the ease of conversation. Highly recommended.

Esha S.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Vaughn is a true source of light, knowledge and appropriate guidance for anyone who is sincere and has faith in the Vedas. His insights into any chart are very accurate and display his love for the super science of Vedic Astrology and also compassion for his clients. I would highly recommend getting readings with him after which your dark areas of life would be filled with light!

Vaibhav G.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Vaughn Paul is very thorough and good, but personally I use this science with a bit of grain of salt and mostly for entertainment purpose.

Hiren P.
7/6/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  It was a truly fascinating experience to have my chart reading from Paul. His reading has unfolded many answers to my questions. He was crystal clear with his predications to the point he explained the strengths and weaknesses of my chart in details.He is an expert in the field of Vedic Astrology. I would strongly recommend him. Thanks very much, Paul for taking your time and giving me such an excellent reading.

KR  K.
5/16/2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I found the articles and newsletters very informative and one can definitely rely on them, he always explains things with sheer patience.

Shikha A.
7/6/2019